Current Members

Faculty

Samira Musah

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Assistant Professor of Medicine, MEDx Investigator

samira.musah [at] duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Titilola (Lola) D. Kalejaiye

Postdoctoral Research Associate

titilola.kalejaiye@duke.edu

PhD Students

Rohan Bhattacharya

NIH T32/Lew's Pre-doctoral Fellow in the Center for Biomolecular and Tissue Engineering, Biomedical Engineering

rohan.bhattacharya@duke.edu

Morgan Burt

NSF Graduate Research Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

morgan.burt@duke.edu

Xingrui (George) Mou

Fellow, International Foundation for Ethical Research; Biomedical Engineering

xingrui.mou@duke.edu

Arinze E. Okafor

Morton H. Friedman Graduate Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

arinze.okafor@duke.edu

Yasmin Roye

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation & William M. "Monty" Reichert Graduate Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

yasmin.roye@duke.edu

Masters Students

Yuhao Zhou

Masters Student in Biomedical Engineering

Undergraduates

Jessica Shah

Intended Major: B.S. in Biomedical Engineering, Pre-Medical

jessica.shah@duke.edu

Karen Song

Majors in Biology & Computer Science, Minor in Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

karen.song@duke.edu