Current Members

Faculty

Samira  Musah

Samira Musah

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Assistant Professor of Medicine, MEDx Investigator

samira.musah [at] duke.edu

Research Scientists

Nalini  Mehta

Nalini Mehta

Research Scientist

mehta.nalini@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Hemanth  Gudapati

Hemanth Gudapati

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hemanth.gudapati@duke.edu

Titilola (Lola) D. Kalejaiye

Titilola (Lola) D. Kalejaiye

Postdoctoral Research Associate

titilola.kalejaiye@duke.edu

PhD Students

Amanda  Barreto

Amanda Barreto

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation Graduate Fellow, Biomedical Engineering (Starting Fall 2021)

amanda.barreto@duke.edu

Rohan  Bhattacharya

Rohan Bhattacharya

Lew's Pre-doctoral Fellow in the Center for Biomolecular and Tissue Engineering, Biomedical Engineering

rohan.bhattacharya@duke.edu

Makenzie  Bonner

Makenzie Bonner

Developmental & Stem Cell Biology (DSCB) Fellow; and NIH T32 Pre-doctoral Fellow in the Center for Biomolecular and Tissue Engineering

makenzie.bonner@duke.edu

Morgan  Burt

Morgan Burt

NSF Graduate Research Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

morgan.burt@duke.edu

Xingrui (George)  Mou

Xingrui (George) Mou

Fellow, International Foundation for Ethical Research; and Duke BME Graduate Research Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

xingrui.mou@duke.edu

Kiarra  Richardson

Kiarra Richardson

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation & William M. "Monty" Reichert Graduate Fellow, Biomedical Engineering (Starting Fall 2021)

kiarra.richardson@duke.edu

Yasmin  Roye

Yasmin Roye

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation & William M. "Monty" Reichert Graduate Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

yasmin.roye@duke.edu

Masters Students

Yuhao  Zhou

Yuhao Zhou

M.S. Student Graduate Research Fellowship, Biomedical Engineering

yuhao.zhou487@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Sophia  Leeman

Sophia Leeman

Huang Fellow at Duke University | Majoring in Biomedical Engineering

sophia.leeman@duke.edu

Jessica  Shah

Jessica Shah

Intended Major: B.S. in Biomedical Engineering, Pre-Medical; SMIF SUUP Awardee

jessica.shah@duke.edu

Karen  Song

Karen Song

Majors in Biology & Computer Science, Minor in Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

karen.song@duke.edu