Current Members

Faculty

Samira Musah

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering & Medicine/Nephrology

samira.musah [at] duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jordan A Holmes

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Spring 2020

Titilola (Lola) D. Kalejaiye

Postdoctoral Research Associate

titilola.kalejaiye@duke.edu

PhD Students

Rohan Bhattacharya

Biomedical Engineering | Project Awarded Functional & Molecular Genomics Core Facility Voucher

rohan.bhattacharya@duke.edu

Morgan Burt

NSF Graduate Research Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

morgan.burt@duke.edu

Arinze E. Okafor

Biomedical Engineering

arinze.okafor@duke.edu

Masters Students

Xingrui (George) Mou

M.S. Research Fellow | Project Awarded Duke Incubation Fund & SMIF Voucher Award; Incoming PhD Student

xingrui.mou@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Jessica Shah

Intended Major: B.S. in Biomedical Engineering, Pre-Medical

jessica.shah@duke.edu