Current Members

Faculty

Samira Musah

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Assistant Professor of Medicine, MEDx Investigator

samira.musah [at] duke.edu

Research Scientists

Nalini Mehta

Research Scientist (starting Summer 2021)

mehta.nalini@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Hemanth Gudapati

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hemanth.gudapati@duke.edu

Titilola (Lola) D. Kalejaiye

Postdoctoral Research Associate

titilola.kalejaiye@duke.edu

PhD Students

Rohan Bhattacharya

NIH T32/Lew's Pre-doctoral Fellow in the Center for Biomolecular and Tissue Engineering, Biomedical Engineering

rohan.bhattacharya@duke.edu

Makenzie Bonner

Developmental & Stem Cell Biology (DSCB) Fellow

makenzie.bonner@duke.edu

Morgan Burt

NSF Graduate Research Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

morgan.burt@duke.edu

Xingrui (George) Mou

Fellow, International Foundation for Ethical Research; Biomedical Engineering

xingrui.mou@duke.edu

Yasmin Roye

Alfred P. Sloan Foundation & William M. "Monty" Reichert Graduate Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

yasmin.roye@duke.edu

Masters Students

Yuhao Zhou

M.S. Student Graduate Research Fellowship, Biomedical Engineering

yuhao.zhou487@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Jessica Shah

Intended Major: B.S. in Biomedical Engineering, Pre-Medical; SMIF SUUP Awardee

jessica.shah@duke.edu

Karen Song

Majors in Biology & Computer Science, Minor in Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

karen.song@duke.edu